Update – 1/13/12

figured I’d use today to provide an update to what I’m doing, as well as what I’m listening to.

I’ve been hard at work on the score for A Temptation of Angels, and have settled on a release date. Expect to see the score for A Temptation of Angels on Friday, March 16th on iTunes, Amazon, and most other digital music retailers. The book itself releases March 20th, the Tuesday after the score is released. Michelle Zink and I will be releasing preview clips as the release date for both the book and the music draw closer, so stay tuned.

Recently, I’ve been listening to pieces of music from the scores to Public Enemies, Smokin’ Aces, and Deus Ex: Human Revolution. Below are some of the best pieces from each respective score.

I hope everybody has a great weekend!

– KZ

One thought on “Update – 1/13/12

Leave a comment